Minor Doings

Dear J—

Well, I called last Saturday to cancel my reservation in Anchorage, but the hotel went and charged me for the stay eight nights later, so I’ll have to call them today to straighten that out. I also have to submit a receipt for reinmursement with the medical spending account people (new glasses) and also I should be verifying a few other things like how much longer it will take to get through the rest of these presentations for the Koreans, and then we have to pressurize a hose today, if possible. So yeah, there’s enough to do at work without having to pound through a bunch of different things elsewhere.

Mike

Leave a Reply

