Repair Strategy

Dear J—

I’m contemplating buying something that I know is broken just so I can fix it. Which sounds crazy. Andy is. But at least it gives me something to do with my time instead of browsing for more things to buy or taking an after-dinner nap so that I can stay up late playing games. There is not enough time in the day; I think we can all agree on that, can’t we? There’s a fair number of photographs I still need to get through development, and then there’s the ones I should be sharing on fah-chay-bookh (read that out loins in an exaggerated accent) but also I need to turn in a draft of the Case and …

Not enough hours in the day, I suppose. On the other hand, I also don’t need to be staying up late playing games: I mentioned that before, havcen’t I?

Mike

Leave a Reply

