Train the Trainer

Dear J—

We still have a lot to do but it’s getting better; between a possible weeklong delay and some fairly decent work the first half of the week, we’ve gotten a lot closer to being done than I would have thought, at least for now. With any further luck we should be able to see the rest of it through this week and then we’ll have a down week to get the rest of it finished up.

Speaking of which, I’m far behind on my photographs – now coming up on close to a half a year – and that tells me that there’s a lot of late nights coming up in my future, and a lot of the inevitable posting and sharing and living a life that I don’t know I have until I’m fortunate enough to have it. 

Mike

Leave a Reply

