… and Sleep

Dear J—

It occurs to me that none of these things work without enough sleep; I spend far too much time as it is being crabbous about everything when I’m tired and lately I’ve been more tired than not. There’s been a lot of people asking for everything and I’m getting back to the point where I’m just not interested in taking it any furhter. 

No. Not really. Yes, that is a lot of work. It doesn’t fit, though, not if you’re willing to try anything. There’s work to be done and we should head on towards it.

Mike

Leave a Reply

