Spend enough time together and this results.

Spend enough time together and this results. by mliu92
Spend enough time together and this results., a photo by mliu92 on Flickr.

Dear J-

It’s the end of my week off — all told, it’s been a good run, but now I’m headed back and all day I felt out of sorts, knowing in the back of my mind there’s plenty left to do at work and more folks than ever with input and opinions.

That said I’m not willing to change anything I wrote or said before I left, nor do I regret not cutting the vacation short in favor of work. Priorities, after all, priorities.

Mike

Leave a Reply

