Insert Here

Insert Here by mliu92
Insert Here, a photo by mliu92 on Flickr.

Dear J-

This missing person formation is brought to you courtesy of my friend and coworker Mike, who is the only person who’s been irascible enough for me to take his picture down when he asked. People might say that I bend over backwards to accommodate him when we’re traveling together but the truth is I owe him a lot, every time we’ve audited together he brings out some incredible insight that I wouldn’t have caught, and that humbles me to the point where I feel obligated to take care of all I can for him.

So this is to remind me.

Mike

Leave a Reply

