Favorite Things 0065

Favorite Things 0065 by mliu92
Favorite Things 0065, a photo by mliu92 on Flickr.

Dear J-

I’m not sure that I’m getting closer to a secret recipe with this particular camera but I do like the look that underexposure gives me — it gives the picture a nice dense weight that proper exposure coupled with this interlacing issue seems to rob. That along with reducing picture size seems to make things come out pretty nicely. I’ll try a size step up to check, though.

I keep telling myself it must be a simple sort of fix, but haven’t found it yet. Much like work.

Mike

Leave a Reply

