Heat Treat 0159

Heat Treat 0159 by mliu92
Heat Treat 0159, a photo by mliu92 on Flickr.

Dear J-

If it gets hot then we’re getting something cold.

It’s the first day I haven’t had to go into work, although lately that has me feeling more guilty than not, especially since I know there’s other people working hard this weekend on a document I don’t seem to have much interest (or stake) in, but want to help with. How have they managed to make me feel guilty for spending time at home, where I belong?

Mike

Leave a Reply

